Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier
Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier
Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier
Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier

Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier

SKU:H30028-60-WWT

Prix régulier€1.117,95
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Maat
Kleur uitzenden:
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES


Certification : CE, UL

Ampoules incluses : Oui

Type de socle : E14

Est-il possible de faire varier l'intensité lumineuse ? Non

Type d'interrupteur : Interrupteur à bouton

Voltage : 90-260V

Finition : Fer

Type d'abat-jour : Verre clair

Source d'alimentation : AC

Caractéristiques : 100% verre Murano soufflé à la main

Type d'installation : Montage semi-affleurant

Style : ART DECO

Source de lumière : Ampoules LED

Direction de l'abat-jour : Vers le bas

Voltage : 110v. 120v. 220v. 240v

Puissance : 3w/LED

Taille :

L60xH120cm (24x 48inch)

L70xH135cm (28x 54inch)

W70xH180cm (28x 72inch)


(100% soufflé à la main, les produits finis peuvent être légèrement différents de l'image originale en raison du soufflage à la main et de la façon dont les gens l'installent, commandez-les si vous pouvez les accepter !)

Quincaillerie :


Chaque lustre est livré avec quatre ampoules LED 110v-240v ou plus, un support de plafond et un câble de fixation. Fabriqué à 100% en verre soufflé à la main, chaque tige de verre mesure entre 10 et 20 pouces de long et est suspendue individuellement à un cadre central en métal. L'installation est un jeu d'enfant grâce à notre guide d'installation facile à utiliser. Disponible en une seule taille. Tous les lustres peuvent être montés en affleurement ou abaissés jusqu'à 80 pouces du plafond à l'aide de nos serrures à câble réglables. La quincaillerie et l'équipement électrique sont inclus.


L'installation


L'installation électrique est très similaire à celle d'un ventilateur de plafond et la disposition des pièces de verre est vraiment amusante ! Si vous avez déjà préparé un bouquet de fleurs, vous pouvez assembler nos lustres. Chaque lustre est accompagné d'un guide d'installation facile à utiliser et nous sommes heureux de vous accompagner dans l'installation en ligne. Tous nos employés ont une expérience pratique de l'installation de ces lustres et sont une ressource fantastique pour les conseils et les suggestions.















Tableau des couleurs


Plus de la moitié des lustres d'art en verre que nous vendons ici sont personnalisés d'une manière ou d'une autre. Il vous suffit de nous contacter au magasin et de nous dire exactement ce que vous attendez de votre lustre et nous le réaliserons ! Encastrer ou suspendre votre lustre à un plafond élevé. Vous voulez que votre lustre soit le plus près possible du plafond ? Aucun problème. Tous nos lustres peuvent être encastrés dans le plafond sans équipement supplémentaire ni tracas. Pour les plafonds hauts, nous pouvons ajouter des câbles extra-longs. Les câbles standard sont réglables jusqu'à 80 pouces et devraient convenir à la plupart des espaces. Dimensions personnalisées. Si vous pouvez le rêver, nous pouvons le construire. Nous pouvons commander un lustre de n'importe quelle taille pour l'adapter aux spécifications de votre maison ou de votre espace de travail. Avec plus de 7 ans d'expérience dans l'élaboration de propositions personnalisées pour des intérieurs commerciaux et résidentiels, nous pouvons créer un lustre qui apportera lumière et design moderne à n'importe quel espace. Appelez l'un de nos conseillers artistiques et nous vous ferons une proposition personnalisée avec des dimensions et des prix spéciaux. Spécifiez les couleurs.




Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Vu récemment

Skip to content

Follow us!

We Ship Worldwide | Shop Now →

Get in touch with us

Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier

$1,799.99 $1,345.50
Unit price  per 

visibility

3 visitors are viewing this product

local_shipping

Buy now to receive in 14 - 30 days

Luxury Hotel Villa Crystal Aqua Blue Hand Blown Murano Glass Chandelier

SPECIFICATIONS


Certification: CE, UL

Bulbs Included?: Yes

Base Type: E14

Is Dimmable: No

Switch Type: Knob switch

Voltage: 90-260V

Finish: Iron

Shade Type: Clear Glass

Power Source: AC

Features: 100% handblown Murano glass

Installation Type: Semi-flush Mount

Style: ART DECO

Light Source: LED Bulbs

Shade Direction: Down

Voltage: 110v. 120v. 220v. 240v

Wattage: 3w/LED

Size:

W60xH120cm (24x 48inch)

W70xH135cm (28x 54inch)

W70xH180cm (28x 72inch)


(100% hand-blown DIY installation chandelier, finished products would be a little different from the original picture show because of hand blown and different peoples' installation way, order it if you could accept!)

Hardware:


Each chandelier comes standard with four or more LED 110v-240v bulbs, a ceiling mount, and cable-lock mounting hardware. Made of 100% hand-blown glass, each glass stem measures between 10-20inchs in length and is individually hung on a central metal frame. Installation is a breeze with our easy-to-use installation guide. Available in only 1 size. All chandeliers can be flush mounted or lowered up to 80inches from the ceiling with our adjustable cable locks. Hardware and electrical equipment included.


Installation


The electrical installation is very similar to putting in a ceiling fan and arranging the glass pieces is actually fun! If you have ever prepared a bouquet of flowers, you can put together of our chandeliers. Every chandelier arrives with an easy-to-use installation guide and we are happy to walk you through the installation online. All of our employees have hands-on experience hanging these chandeliers and are a fantastic resource for hints and suggestions.















Color Chart


Over half of the glass art chandeliers we sell here are customized in some way. Simply contact us at the store and let us know exactly what you want from your chandelier and we will make it happen! Flush Mounting or Hanging Your Chandelier from High Ceilings. Want your chandelier as close to the ceiling as possible? No problem. All of our chandeliers can be flush mounted to the ceiling without any extra equipment or hassle. For high ceilings, we can add extra-long cables. Standard cables are adjustable up to 80 inches and should work in most spaces. Custom Dimensions. If you can dream it, we can build it. We can commission any size chandelier to fit the specifications of your home or workspace. With over 7 years of experience crafting custom proposals for both commercial and residential interiors, we can put together a chandelier that will bring light and modern design to any space. Call one of our art consultants and we can put together a custom proposal with special dimensions and pricing just for you. Specify the colors.




High Quality

We sell all grade A products from top selected manufacturers worldwide.

Shop Now

Safe Shopping Guaranteed

Our website is hosted by Shopify all transactions are safe and secured.

Shop Now

Free Shipping

Worldwide free shipping for all orders over $100 USD

Shop Now